Cichlid Fish Forum banner
1 - 20 of 20 Posts
G

·
Discussion Starter · #1 ·
lol so i went to feed my fish this morning and im new to glass tops all of my tanks have had plastic hoods for the last year and i went to throw the food in and the top wasnt open and the pellets went EVERYWHERE!!! lol anyone else do this so i dont feel like a complete moron? lol

·
Registered
1,131 Posts
m1ke715m said:
lol so i went to feed my fish this morning and im new to glass tops all of my tanks have had plastic hoods for the last year and i went to throw the food in and the top wasnt open and the pellets went EVERYWHERE!!! lol anyone else do this so i dont feel like a complete moron? lol
:lol: :lol: :lol:
No I have not done this but that made my day. I have walked into sliding glass doors before. :oops:

G

·
Discussion Starter · #4 ·
ok well i havent walked thru any sliding glass doors ever so that makes me feel a little better lol

·
Registered
482 Posts
Done it once but did have it open walked out of the room to get my.phone came back and was closed for some reason and didn't notice

·
Registered
295 Posts
I too, have walked into the sliding glass door, and also walked into the screen door on that sliding door, sending it, and me, crashing to the floor inside... and, yes, there was beer involved :p

Anyways, your glass tops must be cleaner than mine for you not to notice they were there.

·
Registered
1,131 Posts
I put stickers on the top of my glass covers.

·
Registered
623 Posts
Once my friend and i were in my car, he tried spitting out the window (gross juice) ended up spitting on my window because he didnt realize it was all the way up. lol

G

·
Discussion Starter · #10 ·