Cichlid Fish Forum banner
1 - 20 of 32 Posts

·
Registered
391 Posts
Really nice fish and shots CC.

all look to be mighty specimens-loving the Protemela 'Royal' and litho as well as Lwanda.
Love o see Full tank shot of show tank.

·
Registered
945 Posts
Discussion Starter · #6 ·
Thanks guys. As you guys can probably tell, the Aul. Lwanda is my favorite cichlid and i have been working on getting a good specimen for several years. Happy with the present product.

firenzena said:
Really nice fish and shots CC.

all look to be mighty specimens-loving the Protemela 'Royal' and litho as well as Lwanda.
Love o see Full tank shot of show tank.
The full tank shot is not very impressive. Spending more time on content atm, will get back to setup after i get content in cruise control.

cc

·
Registered
676 Posts
Looking GOOD!!!

·
Registered
95 Posts
CrazyCichlid
Every Time I get bored and wanna look up some Lwanda stuff, I seem to always make my way to your posts.. and I get sad every time I see that Male of yours knowing hes out of my reach... I'm currently working on a Line myself trying to get a strain that I'm happy with, but If I had fry from that guy, Id leave the strain right where its at. Dammn.. I want his kids... The Little Male I have for this round, is coloring up pretty good, but I doubt mine will get that nice finage size yours does.

·
Registered
945 Posts
Discussion Starter · #11 ·
Protazerg said:
CrazyCichlid
Every Time I get bored and wanna look up some Lwanda stuff, I seem to always make my way to your posts.. and I get sad every time I see that Male of yours knowing hes out of my reach... I'm currently working on a Line myself trying to get a strain that I'm happy with, but If I had fry from that guy, Id leave the strain right where its at. Dammn.. I want his kids... The Little Male I have for this round, is coloring up pretty good, but I doubt mine will get that nice finage size yours does.